Bishop McCort High School
Football

 


 

 

 
2006 Varsity Schedule
Day Date Opponent Site/Score Time/Record
         
Friday September 1 Bedford

24 - 25

0 - 1

Friday September 8 Forest Hills

18 - 16

1 - 1

Friday September 15 Somerset

35 - 0

2 - 1

Friday September 22 a Bishop Carroll

27 - 7

3 - 1

Friday September 29 Richland

47 - 6

4 - 1

Saturday October 7 Westmont

36 - 0

5 - 1

Friday October 13 b Johnstown

30 - 0

6 - 1

Friday October 20 c Cambria Heights

40 - 0

7 - 1

Friday October 27 Central

25 - 7

8 - 1

         
Home games are played at Point Stadium
  .    
  District 5/6 Tournament    
Friday November 10 Bedford

27 - 7

9 - 1

Saturday November 18 Philipsburg-Osceola

34 - 10

10 - 1

Friday November 24 Tyrone

37 - 28

11 - 1

  PIAA Tournament    
Friday December 1 Wilmington

6 - 13

11 - 2

. . .

.

.

. . .

.

.

         
  a - Grade School Spirit Night    
  b - Homecoming    
  c - Senior Night    
         
   
2006 JV Schedule
 
Day Date Opponent Site/Score Time/Record
         
Monday September 11 Forest Hills

8 - 23

0 - 1

Monday September 18 Somerset

21 - 20

1 - 1

Monday September 25 Bishop Carroll

24 - 22

2 - 1

Monday October 2 Richland

20 - 14

3 - 1

Monday October 9 Westmont

6 - 20

3 - 2

Monday October 16 Johnstown

42 - 0

4 - 2

Monday October 23 Cambria Heights 42 - 0 5 - 2
         
Home games are played at Point Stadium
         


2006 Jr. High Schedule
 
Day Date Opponent Site/Score Time/Record
         
Thursday September 7 Forest Hills

20 - 30

0 - 1

Thursday September 14 Somerset

30 - 6

1 - 1

Monday September 18 Windber

0 - 22

1 - 2

Thursday September 21 Bishop Carroll

38 - 0

2 - 2

Thursday September 28 Richland

8 - 6

3 - 2

Thursday October 5 Westmont

54 - 14

4 - 2

Wednesday October 11 Johnstown

22 - 18

5 - 2

Thursday October 19 Cambria Heights

28 - 0

6 - 2

Thursday October 26 Central

14 - 6

7 - 2

Thursday November 2 Windber

28 - 0

8 - 2

         
Home games are played at Point Stadium
         


 

2006 8th Grade Schedule
Day Date Opponent Site/Score Time/Record
         
Wednesday September 6 Forest Hills

6 - 22

0 - 1

Wednesday September 13 Somerset

0 - 6

0 - 2

Wednesday September 20 Bishop Carroll

28 - 0

1 - 2

Wednesday September 27 Richland

14 - 0

2 - 2

Wednesday October 4 Westmont

20 - 0

3 - 2

Wednesday October 11 Johnstown

0 - 28

3 - 3

Wednesday October 18 Cambria Heights 36 - 18 4 - 3
         
Home games are played at Roxbury Park
         


2006 7th Grade Schedule
Day Date Opponent Site/Score Time/Record
         
Wednesday September 6 Forest Hills

0 - 22

0 - 1

Wednesday September 13 Somerset

6 - 8

0 - 2

Wednesday September 20 Bishop Carroll

6 - 8

0 - 3

Wednesday September 27 Richland 8 - 6 1 - 3
Wednesday October 4 Westmont

8 - 14

1 - 4

Wednesday October 11 Johnstown

0 - 6

1 - 5

Wednesday October 18 Cambria Heights

34 - 6

2 - 5

Wednesday October 25 Central

28 - 8

3 - 5

         
Home games are played at Roxbury Park